Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

SVSHRM 2018 Board of Directors

Click for 2018 Board and Committee Opportunities!!

Office

Name

EMail

President

Fonda Hamric

fonda.hamric@mckee.com

President-Elect

Stephanie Reese

sreese@atlanticresearchgroup.com

Secretary

Tonya Ferguson

tonya@bluestonehrpartners.com

Treasurer

Chuck Flick, SPHR

flickco@jmu.edu

Past-President

Tara Roe, PHR; SHRM-CP

roetb@jmu.edu

   


Core Leadership Areas

Name

Email

Certification

Lisa Seekford, SPHR

seekfordl@rbiva.com

College Relations

Angela Heavey

Roslyn Vargas

heaveyal@jmu.edu

rvargas@bridgewater.edu

Diversity

Jenny Toth

tothjm@jmu.edu

Finance

Open

Contact Fonda Hamric

 fonda.hamric@mckee.com if interested

Committee Members

Chuck Flick

flickco@jmu.edu

Legislative

Cathy Welsh

cpw@lplaw.com

Membership

Andy Breeding, PHR; SHRM-CP

Breeding.Andrew@va.sysco.com

Committee Members

Liz Hylton, SHRM-CP

ehylton@marybaldwin.edu

Military Liaison

Barbara Kite

barbarajkite@gmail.com

Newsletter

Rick Larson, SPHR

larsonrd@jmu.edu

Programs

Christina Dovel, PHR, SHRM-CP

svshrmprograms@gmail.com
   Special Event Chair
Meghan Schaeffer
schaefms@jmu.edu
Committee Member  Patricia Craft, PHR, SHRM-CP 

patricia207craft@aol.com

 Public Relations

Stephanie Reese

sreese@atlanticresearchgroup.com

Scholarships

Marcy Engle

marcy.engle@emu.edu

SHRM Foundation

Patricia Craft, PHR, SHRM-CP

patricia207craft@aol.com

Social Media

Wes Dove

Angie Pyles

wes@dove-development.net

angela.c.pyles@lsccom.com

Sponsorship

open

Contact Fonda Hamric

 fonda.hamric@mckee.com if interested

Website

Susan Crosby

crosbys@brcc.edu

Committee Members

Jeannine Peterson, SPHR

jeannine.b.peterson@lsccom.com

 Ashley O'Roark
aoroark@marybaldwin.edu

Workforce Readiness

John Habel

John Woodworth

co-chairs

John.Habel@adeccona.com

jwoodworth@ldbinsurance.com

Committee Member

Patricia Craft, PHR, SHRM-CP

Kara Westerbeek

patricia207craft@aol.com

 

westerbeekka@gmail.com

Interested in serving? Click on any Board Position or Committee Name for a description of the duties associated with a particular position. Email any Board member or committee chair for more information.

For General Board Member responsibilities, click here.

Sign In


Calendar

7/10/2018
2018 Chapter Meeting: July: Evidence Based Management

8/8/2018
SVSHRM Board Meeting

8/14/2018
2018 Chapter Meeting: August: Understanding Retirement Savings

9/5/2018
SVSHRM Board Meeting

9/19/2018
2018 Virginia Legal Forum

© 2013 Shenandoah Valley Society for Human Resource Management.
All rights reserved.