Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

2019 Board of Directors

Click for 2019 Board and Committee Opportunities!!

Office

Name

EMail

President

Stephanie Reese

sreese@atlanticresearchgroup.com

President-Elect

Open

Contact Stephanie Reese, 

sreese@atlanticresearchgroup.com, if interested

Secretary

Tim Smith

Tim Smith

Treasurer

Chuck Flick, SPHR

flickco@jmu.edu

Past-President

Fonda Hamric

fonda.hamric@mckee.com

   


Core Leadership Areas

Name

Email

Certification

Lisa Seekford, SPHR

seekfordl@rbiva.com

College Relations

Angela Heavey

Roslyn Vargas

heaveyal@jmu.edu

rvargas@bridgewater.edu

Diversity

Open

Contact Stephanie Reese, 

sreese@atlanticresearchgroup.com, if interested

Finance

Open

Contact Stephanie Reese, 

sreese@atlanticresearchgroup.com, if interested

Committee Member

Chuck Flick

flickco@jmu.edu

Legislative

Cathy Welsh

cpw@lplaw.com

Membership

Andy Breeding, PHR; SHRM-CP

Breeding.Andrew@va.sysco.com

Committee Member

Liz Hylton, SHRM-CP

ehylton@marybaldwin.edu

Military Liaison

Barbara Kite

barbarajkite@gmail.com

Newsletter

Rick Larson, SPHR

larsonrd@jmu.edu

Programs

Christina Dovel, PHR, SHRM-CP

svshrmprograms@gmail.com
   Special Events Chair
Meghan Schaeffer, SHRM-CP
msks6281@gmail.com

 Public Relations

Open

Contact Stephanie Reese, 

sreese@atlanticresearchgroup.com, if interested

Scholarships

Marcy Engle

Marcy Engle

SHRM Foundation

Patricia Craft, PHR, SHRM-CP

patricia207craft@aol.com

Social Media

Open

Contact Stephanie Reese, 

sreese@atlanticresearchgroup.com, if interested

Sponsorship

Open

Contact Stephanie Reese, 

sreese@atlanticresearchgroup.com, if interested

Website

Susan Crosby

crosbys@brcc.edu

Committee Members

Jeannine Peterson, SPHR

jeannine.b.peterson@lsccom.com

 Ashley O'Roark
ashley_oroark@shamrockfoods.com

Workforce Readiness

Kara Westerbeek 

westerbeekka@gmail.com

Committee Member

Patricia Craft, PHR, SHRM-CP

patricia207craft@aol.com 

Interested in serving? Click on any Board Position or Committee Name for a description of the duties associated with a particular position. Email any Board member or committee chair for more information.

For General Board Member responsibilities, click here.

Sign In


Calendar

8/6/2019
SVSHRM Board Meeting

8/13/2019
2019 Chapter Meeting: August: What to Ask Your Broker

9/3/2019
SVSHRM Board Meeting

9/18/2019
2019 Virginia Legal Forum

10/1/2019
SVSHRM Board Meeting

© 2013 Shenandoah Valley Society for Human Resource Management.
All rights reserved.