Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
BRCC: Human Resource Management Certificate
6/27/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 6-8:30 pm
BRCC: Human Resource Management Certificate

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
2019 Chapter Meeting: July: Leading Authentically
7/9/2019
Location: Weyers Cave, VA    Time: 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
BRCC: Conflict Management
7/16/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 9-11 am
BRCC: Conflict Management

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
8/6/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 4:30-5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
2019 Chapter Meeting: August: What to Ask Your Broker
8/13/2019
Time: 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
 

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
9/3/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 4:30-5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
2019 Virginia Legal Forum
9/18/2019
Location: Weyers Cave, VA   
2019 Virginia Legal Forum

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
10/1/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 4:30-5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
2019 Chapter Meeting: October: FMLA/ADA/WC Interplay
10/8/2019
Time: 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
11/5/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 4:30-5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
2019 Leadership Breakfast
11/12/2019
Location: Weyers Cave, VA    Time: 7:30 to 9:30 a.m.
2019 Leadership Breakfast

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
12/3/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 4:30-5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
2019 Chapter Meeting: December: Building the Business Case for Financial Wellness
12/10/2019
Time: 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Calendar

6/27/2019
BRCC: Human Resource Management Certificate

7/9/2019
2019 Chapter Meeting: July: Leading Authentically

7/16/2019
BRCC: Conflict Management

8/6/2019
SVSHRM Board Meeting

8/13/2019
2019 Chapter Meeting: August: What to Ask Your Broker

© 2013 Shenandoah Valley Society for Human Resource Management.
All rights reserved.