Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
BRCC: How to Give and Receive Feedback
8/28/2018
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 9-11 a.m.
BRCC: How to Give and Receive Feedback

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
9/5/2018
Time: 4:15-5:15 p.m.
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
BRCC: Situational Assertiveness: Know Your No
9/11/2018
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 9-11 a.m.
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
BRCC: Human Resource Law
9/13/2018
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 2-4:30 p.m.
BRCC: Human Resource Law

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
2018 Virginia Legal Forum
9/19/2018
Location: Weyers Cave    Time: 8:15 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
2018 Virginia Legal Forum

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
BRCC: Employee Recruitment & Interviewing
9/20/2018
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 2-4:30 p.m.
BRCC: Employee Recruitment & Interviewing

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
BRCC: The Art of Personal Coaching
9/25/2018
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 9-11 a.m.
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
BRCC: Performance & Compensation Management
9/27/2018
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 2-4:30 pm
BRCC: Performance & Compensation Management

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
10/3/2018
Time: 4:30-5:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
2018 Chapter Meeting: October: SV Workforce Development Board
10/9/2018
Location: Bridgewater    Time: 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
2018 Chapter Meeting: October: SV Workforce Development Board
BRCC: Conducting Workplace Investigations
10/9/2018
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 9-11 a.m.
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
LIVE2LEAD Simulcast
10/19/2018
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 8:15 a.m. to 2:15 p.m.
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
BRCC: Conflict Management
10/23/2018
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 9-11 a.m.
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
BRCC: Effective Transitions to Management
10/30/2018
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 9-11 a.m.
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
BRCC: Human Resource Law
11/1/2018
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 6-8:30 pm
BRCC: Human Resource Law
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Calendar

8/28/2018
BRCC: How to Give and Receive Feedback

9/5/2018
SVSHRM Board Meeting

9/11/2018
BRCC: Situational Assertiveness: Know Your No

9/13/2018
BRCC: Human Resource Law

9/19/2018
2018 Virginia Legal Forum

© 2013 Shenandoah Valley Society for Human Resource Management.
All rights reserved.