Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
2018 Chapter Meeting: July: Evidence Based Management
7/10/2018
Location: Fishersville, VA    Time: 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
2018 Chapter Meeting: July: Evidence Based Management

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
8/8/2018
Time: 4:30-5:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
2018 Chapter Meeting: August: Understanding Retirement Savings
8/14/2018
Time: 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
2018 Chapter Meeting: August: Understanding Retirement Savings

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
9/5/2018
Time: 4:30-5:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
2018 Virginia Legal Forum
9/19/2018
Location: Weyers Cave    Time: 8:15 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
2018 Virginia Legal Forum

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
10/3/2018
Time: 4:30-5:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
2018 Chapter Meeting: October: SV Workforce Development Board
10/9/2018
Location: Bridgewater    Time: 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
2018 Chapter Meeting: October: SV Workforce Development Board

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
11/7/2018
Time: 4:30-5:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
2018 Leadership Breakfast
11/13/2018
Location: Weyers Cave    Time: 7:30 to 9 a.m.
2018 Leadership Breakfast

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
12/5/2018
Time: 4:30-5:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
2018 Chapter Meeting: December
12/11/2018
Time: 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
2018 Chapter Meeting: December
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Calendar

7/10/2018
2018 Chapter Meeting: July: Evidence Based Management

8/8/2018
SVSHRM Board Meeting

8/14/2018
2018 Chapter Meeting: August: Understanding Retirement Savings

9/5/2018
SVSHRM Board Meeting

9/19/2018
2018 Virginia Legal Forum

© 2013 Shenandoah Valley Society for Human Resource Management.
All rights reserved.