Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

If you are interested in addressing one of our Chapter Meetings, please let us know!

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
BRCC: Conflict Management
2/26/2020
Time: 9 a.m. to noon
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
BRCC: Effective Transitions to Management
3/4/2020
Time: 9 a.m. to noon
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
BRCC: How to Give and Receive Feedback
3/11/2020
Time: 9 a.m. to noon
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
BRCC: Technical Writing
4/14/2020
Time: 1 to 4 p.m.
 
Annual Student-Sponsored Chapter meeting
4/14/2020
Time: tba
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
BRCC: Recruitment Efforts inToday's Challenging Market
4/16/2020
Time: 9 a.m. to noon
 

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
BRCC: Effective Presentation and Results through Networking
4/20/2020
Time: 1 to 4 pm
 

Monday, May 11, 2020

 
BRCC: Business Writing
5/11/2020
Time: 9 a.m. to noon
 
BRCC: Business Growth Through Relationship Development
5/11/2020
Time: 1 to 4 p.m.
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
BRCC: Human Resource Law
6/4/2020
Time: 6-8:30 pm
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
BRCC: Employee Recruitment & Interviewing
6/11/2020
Time: 6-8:30 pm
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
BRCC: Performance & Compensation Management
6/18/2020
Time: 6-8:30 pm
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
BRCC: Retention Strategies You Can Use
6/23/2020
Time: 9 a.m. to noon
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
BRCC: The Art of Coaching: What's on Your Canvas?
7/15/2020
Time: 9 a.m. to noon
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
BRCC: Conflict Management
7/29/2020
Time: 5:30-8:30 p,
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Calendar

2/26/2020
BRCC: Conflict Management

3/4/2020
BRCC: Effective Transitions to Management

3/11/2020
BRCC: How to Give and Receive Feedback

4/14/2020
BRCC: Technical Writing

4/14/2020
Annual Student-Sponsored Chapter meeting

© 2013 Shenandoah Valley Society for Human Resource Management.
All rights reserved.