Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
BRCC: Effective Transitions to Management
4/30/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 6-8 pm
BRCC: Effective Transitions to Management

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
5/7/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 4:30-5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
BRCC: How to Give and Receive Feedback
5/8/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 6-8 pm
BRCC: How to Give and Receive Feedback

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
2019 Chapter Meeting: May: Retaining & Developing Talent
5/14/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
6/4/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 4:30-5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
2019 Chapter Meeting: June: Helping Your Organization Think
6/11/2019
Time: 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
BRCC: Human Resource Management Certificate
6/13/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 6-8:30 pm
BRCC: Human Resource Management Certificate

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
BRCC: Human Resource Management Certificate
6/20/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 6-8:30 pm
BRCC: Human Resource Management Certificate

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
BRCC: Human Resource Management Certificate
6/27/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 6-8:30 pm
BRCC: Human Resource Management Certificate

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
7/2/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 4:30-5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
2019 Chapter Meeting: July: Leading Authentically
7/9/2019
Time: 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
BRCC: Conflict Management
7/16/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 9-11 am
BRCC: Conflict Management

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
8/6/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 4:30-5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
2019 Chapter Meeting: August: What to Ask Your Broker
8/13/2019
Time: 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
 

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
9/3/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 4:30-5:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Calendar

4/30/2019
BRCC: Effective Transitions to Management

5/7/2019
SVSHRM Board Meeting

5/8/2019
BRCC: How to Give and Receive Feedback

5/14/2019
2019 Chapter Meeting: May: Retaining & Developing Talent

6/4/2019
SVSHRM Board Meeting

© 2013 Shenandoah Valley Society for Human Resource Management.
All rights reserved.