Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
3/5/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 4:30-5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
2019 Chapter Meeting: March: Leading by Example and Inspiring Greatness in Others
3/12/2019
Location: Fishersville    Time: 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
Mock Interviews at Bridgewater College
3/21/2019
Time: 9 am to 12 noon OR 1 to 4 pm
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
4/2/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 4:30-5:30 pm
 

Sunday, April 7, 2019

 
VASHRM Annual Conference
4/7/2019 » 4/10/2019
Location: Norfolk, VA   
VASHRM Annual Conference

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
5/7/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 4:30-5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
2019 Chapter Meeting: May: Retaining & Developing Talent
5/14/2019
Time: 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
6/4/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 4:30-5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
2019 Chapter Meeting: June: Helping Your Organization Think
6/11/2019
Time: 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
 

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
7/2/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 4:30-5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
2019 Chapter Meeting: July: Leading Authentically
7/9/2019
Time: 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
8/6/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 4:30-5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
2019 Chapter Meeting: August: What to Ask Your Broker
8/13/2019
Time: 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
 

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
9/3/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 4:30-5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
10/1/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 4:30-5:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Calendar

3/5/2019
SVSHRM Board Meeting

3/12/2019
2019 Chapter Meeting: March: Leading by Example and Inspiring Greatness in Others

3/21/2019
Mock Interviews at Bridgewater College

4/2/2019
SVSHRM Board Meeting

4/7/2019 » 4/10/2019
VASHRM Annual Conference

© 2013 Shenandoah Valley Society for Human Resource Management.
All rights reserved.