Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
9/3/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 4:30-5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
2019 Virginia Legal Forum
9/18/2019
Location: Weyers Cave, VA   
2019 Virginia Legal Forum

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Human Resource Law
9/19/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 2-4:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Employee Recruitment & Interviewing
9/26/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 2-4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
10/1/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 4:30-5:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
Performance & Compensation Management
10/3/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 2-4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
2019 Chapter Meeting: October: FMLA/ADA/WC Interplay
10/15/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
11/5/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 4:30-5:30 pm
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
Human Resource Law
11/7/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 6-8:30 pm
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
2019 Leadership Breakfast
11/12/2019
Location: Weyers Cave, VA    Time: 7:30 to 9:30 a.m.
2019 Leadership Breakfast

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
Employee Recruitment & Interviewing
11/14/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 6-8:30 pm
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
Performance & Compensation Management
11/21/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 6-8:30 pm
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
SVSHRM Board Meeting
12/3/2019
Location: WEYERS CAVE, VA    Time: 4:30-5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
2019 Chapter Meeting: December: Building the Business Case for Financial Wellness
12/10/2019
Time: 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
Legal Update
2/11/2020
Time: 8:30 am to noon
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Calendar

9/3/2019
SVSHRM Board Meeting

9/18/2019
2019 Virginia Legal Forum

10/1/2019
SVSHRM Board Meeting

© 2013 Shenandoah Valley Society for Human Resource Management.
All rights reserved.