Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Featured Members

Board of Directors
Share |

SVSHRM 2017 Board of Directors

Click for 2017 Board and Committee Opportunities!!

Office

Name

EMail

President

Tara Roe, PHR; SHRM-CP

roetb@jmu.edu

President-Elect

Fonda Hamric

fonda.hamric@mckee.com

Secretary

Tonya Ferguson

tonya.ferguson@adp.com

Treasurer

Barbara Kite

bkite@mountain-milk.com

Past-President and Social Chair

John Habel, SPHR

John.Habel@adeccona.com

   


Core Leadership Areas

Name

Email

Certification

Lisa Seekford, SPHR

seekfordl@rbiva.com

College Relations

Lou Pugliese and

Angela Heavey

lpuglies@bridgewater.edu

heaveyal@jmu.edu

Diversity

Jenny Toth

tothjm@jmu.edu
 Committee Member
Patricia Craft, PHR, SHRM-CP
patriciacraft@friendship-industries.com

Finance

Lisa Botkin

lbotkin@flyshd.com

Committee Members

open

Contact Tara Roe roetb@jmu.edu if interested

Legislative

Cathy Welsh

cpw@lplaw.com

Membership

Andy Breeding, PHR; SHRM-CP

Breeding.Andrew@va.sysco.com

Committee Members

Kathy Armentrout, PHR

Laney Thompson

kathy081308@yahoo.com

lthompson@comsonics.com

Military Liaison

Muriel Seaward

Muriel.Seaward@perdue.com

Newsletter

Rick Larson, SPHR

larsonrd@jmu.edu

Programs

Christina Dovel, PHR, SHRM-CP

svshrmprogams@gmail.com
   Special Event Chair
Susan Grossman, SPHR; SHRM-SCP
SGrossman@truckenterprises.com

Public Relations

Stephanie Reese

sreese@atlanticresearchgroup.com

Scholarships

Chuck Flick, SPHR

cflick@brc-online.org

SHRM Foundation

Patricia Craft, PHR, SHRM-CP

PatriciaCraft@friendship-industries.com

Social Media
Meghan Schaeffer
schaefms@jmu.edu

Sponsorship

OPEN

Contact Tara Roe roetb@jmu.edu if interested

Website

Susan Crosby

crosbys@brcc.edu

Committee Members

Jeannine Peterson, SPHR

jeannine.peterson@rrd.com

 Ashley O'Roark
aoroark@marybaldwin.edu

Workforce Readiness

John Habel

John.Habel@adeccona.com

Committee Member

Patricia Craft, PHR, SHRM-CP

patriciacraft@friendship-industries.com

Interested in serving? Click on any Board Position or Committee Name for a description of the duties associated with a particular position. Email any Board member or committee chair for more information.

For General Board Member responsibilities, click here.

Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

10/18/2017
IPMA-VA Leadership Retreat Pre-Conference Workshop

10/19/2017
BRCC: Business Management and Strategy for HR Professionals

10/19/2017
HR Off the Clock

10/19/2017 » 10/20/2017
IPMA-VA Leadership Retreat

© 2013 Shenandoah Valley Society for Human Resource Management.
All rights reserved.