Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Featured Members

Board of Directors
Share |

SVSHRM 2018 Board of Directors

Click for 2018 Board and Committee Opportunities!!

Office

Name

EMail

President

Fonda Hamric

fonda.hamric@mckee.com

President-Elect

Stephanie Reese

sreese@atlanticresearchgroup.com

Secretary

Tonya Ferguson

tonya.ferguson@adp.com

Treasurer

Chuck Flick, SPHR

cflick@brc-online.org

Past-President

Tara Roe, PHR; SHRM-CP

roetb@jmu.edu

   


Core Leadership Areas

Name

Email

Certification

Lisa Seekford, SPHR

seekfordl@rbiva.com

College Relations

Angela Heavey

Roslyn Vargas

heaveyal@jmu.edu

rvargas@bridgewater.edu

Diversity

Jenny Toth

tothjm@jmu.edu

Finance

Lisa Botkin

lbotkin@flyshd.com

Committee Members

open

Contact Fonda Hamric fonda.hamric@mckee.com if interested

Legislative

Cathy Welsh

cpw@lplaw.com

Membership

Andy Breeding, PHR; SHRM-CP

Breeding.Andrew@va.sysco.com

Committee Members

Liz Hylton

ehylton@marybaldwin.edu

Military Liaison

open

Contact Fonda Hamric fonda.hamric@mckee.com if interested

Newsletter

Rick Larson, SPHR

larsonrd@jmu.edu

Programs

Christina Dovel, PHR, SHRM-CP

svshrmprogams@gmail.com
   Special Event Chair
Meghan Schaeffer
schaefms@jmu.edu
Committee Member  Patricia Craft, PHR, SHRM-CP  patriciacraft@friendship-industries.com 

 Public Relations

Stephanie Reese

sreese@atlanticresearchgroup.com

Scholarships

open

Contact Fonda Hamric fonda.hamric@mckee.com if interested

SHRM Foundation

Patricia Craft, PHR, SHRM-CP

PatriciaCraft@friendship-industries.com

Social Media
open Contact Fonda Hamric fonda.hamric@mckee.com if interested

Sponsorship

open

Contact Fonda Hamric fonda.hamric@mckee.com if interested

Website

Susan Crosby

crosbys@brcc.edu

Committee Members

Jeannine Peterson, SPHR

jeannine.b.peterson@lsccom.com

 Ashley O'Roark
aoroark@marybaldwin.edu

Workforce Readiness

John Habel

John Woodworth

co-chairs

John.Habel@adeccona.com

jwoodworth@ldbinsurance.com

Committee Member

Patricia Craft, PHR, SHRM-CP

Kara Westerbeek

patriciacraft@friendship-industries.com

westerbeekka@gmail.com

Interested in serving? Click on any Board Position or Committee Name for a description of the duties associated with a particular position. Email any Board member or committee chair for more information.

For General Board Member responsibilities, click here.

Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

1/9/2018
2018 Chapter Meeting: January: Worker's Compensation

2/13/2018
2018 Chapter Meeting: February: The Way of the Hammock

3/13/2018
2018 Chapter Meeting: March: Shenandoah Valley Workforce Development Board

4/10/2018
2018 Chapter Meeting: April: Student Chapter-Sponsored Meeting

5/8/2018
2018 Chapter Meeting: May: ROI is Everything I.M.P.A.C.T

© 2013 Shenandoah Valley Society for Human Resource Management.
All rights reserved.